The Cast of MTV’s “Teen Wolf” Give a Tearful Goodbye to Fans in Hall H

The cast of MTV’s “Teen Wolf” sat before a packed Hall H of over six thousand, die-hard fans at San Diego Comic-Con for the eighth and final time. An MTV first in Hall H, the cast took the room by surprise with Dylan O’Brien and Charlie Carver joining Tyler Posey, Shelley Hennig, Dylan Sprayberry, Cody Christian, Khylin Rambo, alongside co-moderators Linden Ashby, and Melissa Ponzio, and executive producer Jeff Davis.

Fans were given a preview of a brand-new final season trailer, and sneak peaks at the returns of Haynes’ character “Jackson Whittemore” and Hoechlin’s “Derek Hale.” As a final send off, Hall H got exclusive looks at the cast’s original auditions for the series that propelled them to stardom.

Keep Exploring
The Shining Stephen King
Looks Like 2019 Is Going To Be Chock Full Of Stephen King Goodness